Our Chapter

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Our Chapter

For information about our chapter please contact us:

Chapter Executive Board:

President- Paige Costa     paige.costa@snc.edu

Vice President- Sami Van Dreese     samantha.vandreese@snc.edu

Secretary- Julia Greco  julia.greco@snc.edu

Treasurer- Abby Murphy     abigail.murphy@snc.edu

International Liaison- Emilie Smith     emilie.smith@snc.edu

 

Alumni Relations Contacts:

Sami Van Dreese      samantha.vandreese@snc.edu

Heather May    heather.may@snc.edu

 

Multiple Sclerosis Benefit Contacts:

Morgan Eilers     morgan.eilers@snc.edu

Jamie Feest   jamie.feest@snc.edu