Our Chapter

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Our Chapter

For information about our chapter please contact us:

Chapter Executive Board:

President- Paige Jaeger      paige.jaeger@snc.edu

Vice President- Jamie Feest     jamie.feest@snc.edu

Secretary- Hannah Ramminger   hannah.ramminger@snc.edu

Treasurer- Morgan Eilers     morgan.eilers@snc.edu

International Liaison- Heather Flannery     heather.flannery@snc.edu

 

Alumni Relations Contacts:

Samantha Van Dreese      samantha.vandreese@snc.edu

Heather May    heather.may@snc.edu

 

Multiple Sclerosis Benefit Contacts:

Morgan Eilers     morgan.eilers@snc.edu

Jamie Feest   jamie.feest@snc.edu